snowwhite2012hunts: Wish I never sold my upright piano....:(
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cedar park, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
snowwhite2012hunts is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I work

Meow! ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hello...I am recently divorced which is final as of today! 01/29/13! I have 4 beautiful kids which I try to be the best Mother that I can be. I am like a Twinkie...yellow on the outside and white on the inside..hahaha! I love to laugh and just have an amazing fun time! At first, I was not looking for a long term relationship but now I am open to it if it happens. Definitely not looking to marry anytime soon. I love almost any genre of music but I tend to lean on country, rock, and whatever beat makes me want to shake my bootay! Lol!

Fyi: I'm not looking for hook ups or fwb.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Appetizers or drinks would be nice but I wouldn't call it a date. It's more like a meet and greet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowwhite2012hunts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps