Pleasejustbesane: We'll make the best of what's around...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cedarville, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Pleasejustbesane isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Asset Security

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im originally from the midwest, Ohio specifically. I spent a great deal of time in hay fields and working on farms. I'm Irish, I believe laughter truly is the best medicine and I love being with someone who feels the same. I am on here looking for someone I can laugh with, share great stories with and be very close with. I am not looking for sex- I don't need it, but it doesn't mean i don't like it, I'm just not that kind of dude. You're probably thinking at this point,"Yeah right. All guys are the same", and you'd be right... Mostly. I am truly not that guy, though. I just want a real connection with someone who shares my interests, is a complete and utter dork like I am and loves laughing as much as I do. Who doesn't want that, right?

I'm a single full time dad. I got full custody of my daughter two years ago and she stays with me the majority of the year. This doesn't afford me much free time but what free time I do have, I would like to spend it with someone awesome. I'm not looking for a mother for her by any means but eventually, I would like someone to be a positive female role model for her. That's much, much later though. Don't panic.

I am very confident in myself. I am fully aware of my self worth and would be totally fine not meeting anyone. That being said, if you do decide to take a chance on me, I can at the very least guarantee a great many laughs and quite a bit of hilarity. I have no shame and will do almost anything for a laugh, or several for that matter, although, it rarely comes to that. Hahaha

I have played almost every type of "rock band" instrument and I am a trained singer as well. Some of my favorite music to sing along to is anything from Alter Bridge to Fair to Midland, but I love country, rock, classical, folk, bluegrass and middle-eastern as well. I have a higher vocal range and love hitting the high notes. I am also the self-proclaimed King of Karaoke in Thurston county. Come at me.

My experience on here has been... lacking, to put it gently. Haha. A great many seem scared to hurt feelings or some other thing. Simply put, if I write you and you aren't interested, tell me. I won't press the issue further. Easy peasy, lemon squeasy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date has to be simple. Not too extravagant but not tacky either. I love coffee as well, so for me, sitting down with a kind woman, perhaps with a story to tell, then following up with a walk would be my ideal first date.