sassysouthernpeach: I am a 1 man's woman.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cartersville, Georgia
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sassysouthernpeach wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Hair color to dark, I now have my orginal haircolor now, and alittle shorter in lenght.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Im a lady who enjoys living life~~~~~~ Thankful for what and who i am~~~~~~~ Very creative, passionate,loyal and very positive lady~~~~~~~ I love to joke and make people laugh and encourage them to live there best life that they can~~~~~~~:) I believe what goes around comes around~~~~~~~~~~ Love to make people feel good about themselves~~~~~~ I like to smile alot and can make you smile to~~~~ I would like to have a man whom is trustworthly, loyal, honest, witty, smart.and is very romatic and loves to give and receive huggs, kisses, holding hands, smiling, laughing, and being themselves ~~~~~~I believe a man needs to know he is special in both words and deeds and time and commitment

I have a daughter and a son and 2 grandsons whom I love with all my heart. I am a very honest, loyal, trustworthy, witty and a smart lady, and wanting to find a man whom will love me for the second half of my life and not cheat or lie!!! That is smart, witty and fun~~~~~~ Spending time with all our children and grandchildren~~~~~~~Like to hang out with family and friends grillin and chillin~~~~~~Would love to do some traveling, gambling, going to the beach and mtns~~~~anywhere that sounds Great to us~~~~~ I have all the time in the world to do anything anytime I want~~~~~~~

I love old rock n roll, 50's - 90's, like some country, jazz, r&b and gospel....... Would love to see a live concert (I have never been to one) lol ya~~~~~ I love going to zoo's, bowling, dancing, shopping,traveling, antiqin,haveing morning coffee or sweet tea later in the day, and a drink sometimes (not often) just when chillin and having fun~~~~~

P.S. ~~~~~I do not date out side my race. So if the race block on your profile is not caucasian, I'm not the least bit interested~~~~~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to dinner and get to know one another, laugh, smile, joke around, talking about each other's life and getting to know one another, or whatever floats our boat~~~~~~~

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassysouthernpeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps