SPB1969: Florida Native
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. pete beach, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
SPB1969 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Landscape Designer & Business Owner for 25 years

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a Landscape Designer & Owner of a Business for 25 yrs. My Business is located in Pinellas & Marion County... & projects my business does is landscape design, lighting, maintenance & installation, irrigation, hardscape, fencing, & etc. I also, buy homes & remodel....& resale, & own rental properties. I was born in Ocala & move to Tierra Verda in 2002. I love the outdoors, boating, kakaying, paddle boarding, fishing, biking, yoga, landscaping, walking, beach sports, swimming, concerts, projects around the house, & etc. I'm wanting to share my life with a partner & bestfriend... going out to eat & having drinks together, boating, dancing, doing stuff outdoors, sharing my dog & her dog...if she has a dog :0) , going on vacations, cooking & grilling out together, watching a movie, & etc. I like all kinds of music & movies. I just moved from Tierra Verde & purchase a house in St. Pete Beach on the Intercostal...fun place you can walk or bike to Corey Ave, the Beaches, Beach Bars, & Restaurants. I have a big heart & I'm a very giving/caring/loving person.

Gifts Received