phoannabyrd08: SMH I CANT ADD PICS???!!! THAT BS
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
phoannabyrd08 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
full time student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hello to all my future friends for the most part I'm just looking for good conversation and honesty I'm very independent out going person like to have fun but all at the same time on my grown women just seeing what's out there I'm just trying somthing new so for the most part you like to know more message me thanx... I would say my friends say I'm fun very outgoing you knw just the life of the party!!! I like long walks cooking and spending time wit my kids n family single by choice just seeing wats out there just get at me if u feel that's wat u wna do....
I'm newly single not looking for any handouts!!! I have 4_children if that's a problem dnt message me just looking for friends if u read this u must really v interested help me from separating the boys from the men and we might just get a Lil further other then that I hope u all find wat u r looking for....had to do an add on so I dnt waste ur time n u dnt waste mines... GoodDay!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date.....uhm pretty reg average date dinner and movie.
My ideal date wld be.....wouldn't you like to know lol
If you wonna know more just ask

Get the POF Mobile Apps