hopefulandhappytwo: Que sera, sera.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
hopefulandhappytwo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello out there! I thought I would try this website again after a long break from on-line dating. I've been a teacher for over 20 years and absolutely love it. I'm an introvert by nature, but not shy. I have a small group of very close friends-it's quality, not quantity for me. I'm very easy to get along with and always look for the positive qualities in others. I enjoy reading, gardening, hiking, antiquing, movies, traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants, drawing, painting, refinishing furniture....pretty normal and perhaps boring pastimes for some. I can enjoy almost any activity if the company is good. I was married for almost 16 years, separated for 4 years, and divorced for over 4 years. I have spent a good deal of time figuring out what I want now, and it's about cultivating joy and authenticity, and learning as much as I can in this life.

I'm looking for a long term relationship. In a potential partner, I am looking for honesty, humor, and kindness...a man who knows what he wants out of life, has dealt with the ghosts of his past, and is ready to enjoy life. I value intelligence, chivalry, and a man who takes responsibiltiy for both the good and challenging things in his life.

I think it's difficult to get a sense of who someone is through emails and texts, and I'm not here to find a pen pal or casual hook-ups. So if you're looking for the same, then contact me. The best of luck to everyone searching out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be simple and short. It really should be more of a meet and greet, and if there is mutual attraction, then a date should be arranged.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hopefulandhappytwo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 61.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.