0202Belle: A girl you can watch sports with
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New york, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
0202Belle is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I like dive bars, sports bars, hanging with friends and people that are laid back/easy going. Also people with a sense of humor as I'm a teensy bit sarcastic. I like art and being creative. I love movies, especially comedies. I am a HUGE sports fan. Football is my favorite. Grew up in Florida so I'm a Dolphins fan. I've lived in Manhattan 18 months. I adopted a dog and enjoying having a pet. She is a small fluffy dog that I take a lot of places with me, so looking for someone that likes animals and small dogs.

P.s. I'm not an upgraded member so if you use the "meet me" feature I can't see your profile. Send me a note instead. :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun to break the ice. Mini golf anyone?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 0202Belle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.