Jregan83: Looking for my outdoors partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Puyallup, Washington
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jregan83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Quality manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off let me start off with I'm a single dad. Yes that means my son lives with me full time and I don't have time for games. Not 420 friendly. Stop reading if either of those are a problem. You're loss, not mine.

Still reading?

I moved here from the Midwest for my job and Ive been here for a little while now. I'd love to meet a great lady. Someone kind, honest, trusting and loyal. I love spending time with my son. Most days you could of found me in the garage working on my old truck, but recently had to sell it :(, or slaving over the grill while drinking a beer or doing anything outdoors with the kiddo. I workout 3-4 times a week. I listen to rock music mostly however on the weekends I tend to lean more to the oldies since Im normally in the garage and weekend nights are filled with blues music either in concert or on the radio while eating great bbq. That was then and now I'm still trying to figure of out what to do around here. I love camping, either tent or pop up. I'm big into hunting and shooting guns. I spend a lot of time getting lost in the mountains as well. I find it very relaxing. I also spend a lot of time in the community helping out, not bc of legal troubles but out of the goodness of my heart. So don't be afraid to take a chance and send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows...does anybody actually read profiles anymore?

If the weathers nice, a nice walk along the waterfront in Ruston way.