Becxy.ness: The girl two houses down ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olmos park, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Becxy.ness is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Something Creative and Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for someone to hang out with to see if it leads to anything ...

I'm currently dating, working hard at either my career, my art, my health, and enjoying my free time. Looking for chemistry and connection ... Attraction, HONESTY, balance, communication, playfulness, intelligence, respect for a woman, humility ... that's all impt to me.

I'm balanced, open, responsible, a sweetheart to those who don't do me wrong, and have my life straight. I'm active and I currently dabble in being an artist that shows and sells work as a hobby. I have a back that sometimes flairs up from an injury years ago - meaning, I'm not exactly a club girl if that's what you're looking for and I have to take it easy sometimes. I want to laugh and enjoy life ... a man that is humble, but also has charm is sexy.

I've been off & on this site w varied luck, but nothing long-term. Making friends is a plus ... finding a spark can be rare, but something I hope to find.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple, interesting, personalized

Get the POF Mobile Apps