HighlandsLou: laid back guy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Highlands, New Jersey
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
HighlandsLou is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I recently moved back to NJ from an island in Caribbean where I was teaching. Besides teaching, I also work on a fishing boat. I love being out on the ocean! I am a huge hockey fan and love going to games. I am so over the club scene and would rather be out fishing on the ocean or snuggled up on the couch. I love animals and have had multiple animals all of my life. I usually like animals better than most people, Haha. I love sports and try to workout multiple times a week. My taste in music is varied, but 90's hiphop is my favorite. Obviously physical attraction is key, the person has to catch your eye right? I looking for a girl that can turn my head and go to at least 15 Devil's games a year. Seriously! I like to stay active, during the summer I'm out on a boat a lot. I play hockey 3 times a week, and I like going to the gym.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would probably be going out for some sushi, hitting up a coffee shop, going to a movie, going ice skating, or grabbing a drink somewhere. I'm looking for a long term relationship, so anything where I can get to know someone better and see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps