CrossfireSRT: Here we go!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CrossfireSRT is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sales Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Driven, enthusiastic, goal oriented grown up seeking partner. I'm a risk taker and get a kick out of activities such as sky diving, extreme skiing, sport bike riding, and wake boarding. In-door dwellers and couch potatoes need not inquire ;) Equally comfortable behind the wheel of a John Deer tractor or the latest in American sports car technology. I believe in earning what you have and thinking outside the box to make dreams come true. I dream big every day.

I enjoy food, travel, boating, skiing (water and snow), and most other outdoor activities. Summer is my favorite season. I grew up in the country and love living in the city. Family is important to me. Presentation is important to me. Fundamental beliefs are important to me.

I prefer dance bars to dive bars, all inclusive resorts over roughing it camping, sports cars over four wheel drive, books over video games, and slow food over fast. You'll never catch me in a wal-mart, fast food joint, car dealership, fishing boat, deer blind, pet store, or 'reformed' church.

Please consider compatibility before initiating a conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink downtown.

Get the POF Mobile Apps