Age: 46
Long Term
dimari4: Want to meet someone that I can built a friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
dimari4 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love being spontaneous, the outdoors, going on cruises, riding bicycle, beach, parks, boating, picnics, walking, jogging, going to the gym when possible, spending time with family and friends. I'm a positive and peppy person with a very bubbly personality so I've been told. I would love to travel to different places I've not yet been to. I like dancing and love listening to easy listening, pop, salsa, merengue, country, and some rock of the 80's and 90's.

My ideal companion would be one that can make me laugh as well as be my best friend and my soul mate. That likes to dance occasionally. A man that likes to go to restaurants and enjoys getting together with family and friends. Someone that likes children and is a passionate and understanding. Who enjoys the outdoors as well as relaxing at home sometimes to reenergize and watch a great movie, or simply cuddle, give and receive a good massage. A nice honest, sincere, helpful, easygoing (DRAMA FREE), enjoys to cook or at least doing BBQ's, one that is truly ready to settle down once and for all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to eat an appetizer and have a drink somewhere that we could have a conversation to get to know each other better. Open to any other suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dimari4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke