tomcat3344: Hook, line, and sinker...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eagan, Minnesota
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
tomcat3344 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Maintenance Technition

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Mike!

I am a Maintenance tech for work, I use to be a chef but was always working, and had no life. I still plan on opening up my own restaurant in the future. Other than that I play competitive softball in the summer, and hockey in the winter. I work out and love to stay busy. I like traveling, and being adventurous. Trying new things. Meeting new people. Being outdoors. I love rainy nights. I love to cook obviously being an ex chef and all. I enjoy family time. And I have a great group of friends. I listen to pretty much anything but mostly Rock, Classic rock, and I love Country.

When looking for someone to date, I look for someone who is active, loves to stay busy and be doing things wheather its together or with her friends! I don't like being lazy. (There are times i am though!) I want someone to almost challenge me to be a better person as well as them wanting to be a better person! I am usually not picky on doing things when it's outside.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tomcat3344 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps