Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 45
Age: 40
Age: 45
AndieH73: Looking for More!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Timmins, Ontario
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
AndieH73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to read, be outdoors, camping (campfires are my favorite) and have a new found love of exercise!

I love being with family and friends and spending time together. My children are my first priority, you would have to win their hearts as well!

I have recently begun a life changing journey of better nutrition and weight loss, and nearly 50% there, it has given me the confidence to feel worth being on the dating scene again, whoever I am with would need to support this journey.

I am independant, honest, kind and fun!

Ultimately I would love a life partner, but would enjoy dating too (you know the walk before you run thing, lol)

I enjoy a good sense of humor, honesty and a kind heart in a person.

I am not looking for someone to complete me, I love who I am and my life, I would love someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Guess that would depend on you as well...to be honest I am very new to this and the way I remember it dating seemed easy and if it is with the right person, it feels natural....so getting to know a person first seems like the best intro to dating, and if it feels good then just being together is the best "date".

Mail Settings
To send a message to AndieH73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps