LindseyisLooking: Let's see what can happen.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LindseyisLooking is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Manager

The Dominican Republic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the girl next door type who gets invited to the guy's poker parties and the girl's spa day. I am comfortable in my own skin and go with the flow naturally. I am passionate about music and dancing; I cannot do either well, but have a deep appreciation for brilliant and unique artists. I go to concerts in San Francisco or Santa Cruz regularly. My family is a very big part of my life. I love day trips to discover new things in my own backyard. A good glass of wine can soothe any rough day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are awkward but exciting. I think somewhere lively where we can have a drink and hear each other is ideal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LindseyisLooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps