onlymakinmehappy: 4 wheels move the body 2 wheels move the soul
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
onlymakinmehappy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Appraisal Report Writer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Patsy
I am a mother of two amazing children, who keep me on my feet, my son is 20 and my daughter is 18, I Like to go out to club every once in awhile, hanging out with friends.Adult time and dancing! I like to go camping, four wheeling, swimming. I Love spending time with my children, bbqs at the house just hanging out. Love to listen to country music, I will listen to other kinds of music but country is my favorite. I'm a big football fan so thats a plus if you like to watch football. I want someone who is willing to love me and my children not just me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a nice sit down dinner to get to know each other, then take in a movie. Maybe even a picnic in the woods, mudding and four wheeling depending on the weather. Take me out on the bike.