Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Reno, Nevada
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
busterpandabear5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Working at a Home Improvement Center

My Breezy girl and me.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My name is Canela and I am a Cowgirl. Im a mother of 2 daughters and a grandmother of 3 and think family is very important in my life. I have been a horsewoman all my life and I love it so much. . I love the ranch and farm lifestyle. Im a retired Barrel racer,and Surgical RN. Being around a country life style makes me the happiest. I would love to settle down again with the companion that will help me to be the back bone to his life as he is to mine. I have been on Plenty of fish for awhile and haven't found my Cowboy yet. I do prefer someone of a country nature and can ride horses. I love country music.. Anyway,Its really hard to find someone who can possiably be your soul mate. I love the outdoors alot. I don't really like TV much but I will watch it if it means spending time with you. Fishing and camping I love and haven't done it in along time.Sometimes when you have been single for awhile, you hate to do things alone. I guess I have adapted to that life.. Im a very independent woman and I hope that don't scare you away. Im also a very strong woman. I do have to say, I really don't NEED a man, I desire a man to be in my life.. I want to laugh again. I am happy with myself and with my life but my personal life sucks as a way of relationships. I miss a mans arms around me. I miss kissing and someone laying next to me at night and wake up the next morning. I miss cooking for someone who really likes a woman who can cook and I CAN COOK....what sicilian woman doesn't know how to cook. Yes I am of sicilian decent. Both my parents came from Sicily. I can speak spanish and some Italian. I kinda lost most of my mother tongue when my parents passed away. Spanish is simular to Italian....I do want to thank you for reading my profile.It was very nice of you to take the time to read about me. I do have to say that Horses are my passion in life If you have anything to ask me, please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date???? Hummmm its hard to say. I guess meeting for Coffee or Tea. It depends I guess on both parties... I also like to go watch the Reno Acers play. yes I like baseball.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to busterpandabear5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps