Hack63: Wanting to find "that one".
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saintloius, Missouri
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hack63 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Local area driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Would like to find someone who's ready to enjoy what life has to offer right now. I'm into music, cars and i am very open minded to new things. I Like taking my car to shows in the summer. I'm in two local cover bans and do that 2-3 times a month, yes I have a day job too. Not much of a winter person but I don't sit at home waiting for it to get warmer either. With that being said, i love the outdoors....camping, floating, going to a park and hanging out relaxing. Im old school when it come to relationships. I believe in opening doors and walking next to my lady, not in front or behind. I don't want to come off as a "Shallow Hal", but if you don't have a picture posted or they are over two years old, I will not respond to you. My pictures are from 2013 and I would expect the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for dinner, drinks so we can talk and see what happens from there, or come out and see the band that way your not obligated to stay if your not interested.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hack63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married