RowdyK: I don't take selfies or make a duck face
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RowdyK wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I need my biographer to help me with this part. But he's on vacation now. So I'll do my best. I am Keith. I enjoy playing and listening to music, goin to concerrts and working concerts, all Philly sports, watching comedy's and action movies, Working out, going out with friends and staying in, camping, exploring. I currently live right outside the city and work at Temple's Liacouras center in management. I'm hoping to find someone who will laugh with and at me. Someone to go out and do whatever, or just chill. I love my family and we are very close. Ok I'm gonna stop here and hope my biographer returns so he can fix this up. Until then, send me a message if you have any other questions or anything!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or eats!

Mail Settings
To send a message to RowdyK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75