blueeyespat: Searching for my soulmate..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Culpeper, Virginia
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
blueeyespat is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired


dating
Having a good time.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I don't have the "meet me" feature so please write me!!!! I like flea markets, thrift stores/antique stores, and dining out. I am able to relocate for the right man. My life is free now that I'm retired. I love to see places I've never been too. As well as travel to past loves, the mountains, the caverns, & tropical beaches or even a near by river. I enjoy finding inexpensive pieces of furniture and painting them.

I like a man that takes pride in his appearance, a clean shaven face, communicative, enjoys making me laugh, showing affection in public and enjoys life to its fullest.

About me: I enjoy music all kinds except rap & jazz, enjoy singing, like to sing Karaoke. I want to learn more about technology (computers, latest trend in surfing, downloading music, languages, and photography. I love animals, birds, dogs & cats. I love to cook, and enjoy cooking different dishes. I can relax and enjoy movies at home or out. Since I'm retired have more time to think about my future, and to enjoy new ideas and take up a new hobby. Going to try painting.

In warmer months, you'll most likely find me outside, at the nearest river, pool or lake. Love to swim, para-sail, snorkeling, and would like to learn to scuba dive. Would love to visit Florida again, and swim with the dolphins. I really want to travel out of the country and am ready to go (passport in hand). Able & interested in traveling, taking a cruise, flying to distant tropical places.
Enjoy learning new languages, oh why didn't I take French in High School, but never too late. I enjoy eating very healthy. And exercise to yoga or pilates. Going to the gym frequently to swim.
Want to know more contact me!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting together at a quiet restaurant/cafe for coffee or tea to talk and get to know ea other. Better yet meeting at a book store to elaborate our tastes in that category and going from there. Or meeting at a park and taking a stroll. I prefer a quiet atmosphere so that we can discuss the common denominators of our personalities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyespat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps