honeyelf: That special guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
honeyelf is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a true piscean, a true romantic, looking for someone who is compatible. I am easy to get along with, not pretentious, am comfortable anywhere, mountains, at the beach, in the country or the city. I love life and people. I like being alone, but love being with family and friends. I love a good joke, love to laugh and making others laugh. I like to travel, long distances or day trips while listening to good music or conversation. I love 80's music and good blues. I like going to hear local bands, dining out or grilling out at home with family and friends. Staying active whether I'm working out or hiking with someone up Stone Mountain is always the goal. Would like a companion who is not a couch potatoe with the exception being snuggle time with me.
I am willing to take a chance with that "special guy". I do not date outside my race.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, I would just like to meet for a glass of wine or a cup of coffee and then we can decide together. We could go walking, hit golf balls, shoot a game of pool, go to a movie, go to a play, or well you get the idea, hopefully!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to honeyelf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps