Amergeddon: Knight in Shining Amer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Staffordshire, UK
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Amergeddon wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy going to the gym and running. Cooking for mates, Going out, Holidays abroad and music festivals. Immediate family and friends are my all. Loyalty and trust are my most valuable traits.

My Goals are too be as successful as I can be. Get settled and have a happy healthy family.

As a 28 year old I believe I have a unique life, Born in Maidstone moved to Staffordshire when I was very young. I have had an amazing journey from running club nights in Leeds to modelling and tv presenting in Dubai. The journey however still has a long way to go but would like to experience it with someone special.

I am in to various genres in Music however my roots would be house/techno/minimal/Disco/Trance but also enjoy various bands such as Kasabian, XX and 2 door cinema club.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal 1st date would be to meet someone funny, Has similar interests as me and click straightaway. Possibly do something spontaneous as they are always the best nights!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amergeddon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps