Northcat_8: I'm the one you're looking for
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Northcat_8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At Pebble Creek

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's get some concerns out of the way:
I have a job/career
I have a car (Isabelle)
I do not live with my parents
I rent a house here in Cinci, but own a house - my daughter lives there (and sometimes she pays rent)
I've never been arrested or in jail.

I was married for 22 years. Divorced since 2009. I have 2 grown children. 27 & 24. They are out on their own and we have a great relationship.

I moved to Cincinnati in June 2013. So I'm new here but love it. There is always something to do.

What am I looking for?
Honestly, I don't know. I've never really had a type or an age range. I am outgoing and like meeting new people. She should be young at heart and spirit. Someone who enjoys life. A genuinely good person and someone who is happy.

She should also be single...that means divorced and over you ex or exes. I'm a clean slate type of guy, I don't care about your past. I take you as I meet you.

I'm very easy going and most everyone feels comfortable around me almost immediately. I think I'm a genuinely nice guy. I'm a gentleman. I won't be all over you on our first date as shocking as it may seem, I am not online dating to hookup. I would like to find someone fun to hang out with and see if turns into something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple that we agree on.