Tessybear_29_92: Can you show me something real?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Traverse city, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
Tessybear_29_92 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other Second Language German

About Me
I have found someone and I am in a relationship. I'm always open to finding new friends and chatting though :)
I like to go for walks and I really enjoy the beach. I like to cuddle up on my sofa and watch movies. I adore experimenting with make-up and changing my hair color. I love getting my nails done, but I wish it were less expensive! I like shopping, particularly at antique shops, resale shops, garage sales and yard sales. I like swimming even though I HATE bathing suits. I love to read, but I run out of books very quickly and I'm too forgetful to use the library's resources without getting charged a late fee. I love going for road trips and drives, exploring little towns, especially in the fall when the leaves are changing. I dig live theater and musical performances given by local musicians. I never outgrew playing board games so hit me up if you ever want to play a game of scrabble, monopoly, or something else! I like bonfires and being outside when my allergies aren't in full tilt. I may be girly, but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and have a good time, provided I can wash my hands after the fun :P
I love to make people laugh and I'm pretty good at it. I'm very outgoing, I'm not afraid to speak my mind. My mouth is often open and spouting my various thoughts and ideas. I'm fiercely loyal and I will defend those I love until I'm blue in the face. I have a quick and witty sense of humor and I'm told I have a good style sense. I'm pretty chilled out and happy most of the time. I'm going to school for liberal arts right now. I'm very creative and artsy. I have a good memory and I'm a Taurus. I can be stubborn, but I will admit when I'm wrong.
A few words that best describe me: Unique, intuitive, funny, sarcastic, silly, laid back, chill, intelligent, interesting, tolerant, kind, caring, spontaneous, adaptable, loving, loyal, truthful, and independent. Ok, so that was more than a few :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I find that coffee and a going for a walk is the best way to feel someone out without having to worry about being anything that you aren't. Talking about yourself, listening to them, it's intimate without being threatening.