sam1803: I am trans f2m
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
25 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sam1803 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mortuary assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Easton
Hey my name is Easton. The basics first, I work part time while going to school. I love playing video games, my top three would probably be: Skyrim, Left 4 Dead, and Army of Two. I like to read and do anything martial arts related. As far as my personality I'm a pretty laid back goofy kinda person. Love to hang out with friends but also like to go out as well. But even though i love to go out i should warn i'm a terrible dancer. Which brings me to why i'm here. Theres two main ways to meet girls in this area: the club and school. At the club usually the moment i start dancing i rid myself of any chance of meeting a girl (yes im that bad). And at school i'm to shy to go talk to someone. So i'm here to try and take those two awkward factors out of the equation. Honestly i'm super nice and not the normal type of person you will meet so give it a shot and message me :)

ps. heads up now i'm trans ftm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm first time meeting? Probably get coffee and play it safe since its over the internet.

First date though? Maybe get something to eat, take a walk or go somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps