My_Lucky_13: A match in need of a spark
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mountain view, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
My_Lucky_13 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello :-) thank you for reading "about me" :-) I am originally from NY, but have been in California more than half my life. I have been told that I have a good personality. I like to make people smile and 99.9% of the time I have a smile on my face. I am a positive person.. I always look for the good and not for the bad. I don't sweat the small stuff..

I love the outdoors, especially going to the beach. I spent a lot of time at the Jersey Shore growing up. I work out at the gym 4-5 times a week, but would rather go for a long walk or hike. I love rain on a warm day and loud thunder storms :-) HAWAII... (all in caps for a reason) LOL, San Diego, New York and Las Vegas are a few of my favorite places to visit. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music.

I would love to meet someone with a good heart and a happy personality. Someone who would enjoy doing some of the things I like to do and also introduce me to things that he enjoys doing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be simple, maybe meet for tea or coffee and get to know each other :-)