Age: 30
Age: 31
Meganeli33: Am I the girl your looking for?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Southern, Illinois
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Meganeli33 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work as a server at a nice restaurant and bar and also a Cosmetologist. I enjoy my jobs and working with people. I have a four year old son His name is Elijah he is the love of my life and the drive thst keeps me going. Some of the things I enjoy besides spending time with my son are hanging with friends when I have time. I love music. My favorite band is sublime, i enjoy going to concerts , reading, hiking, relaxing , watching movies and anything that involves a good time. I am an outgoing person with a big heart and High spirit. I try and live each day like its the last. I am working towards a degree in social work and would love to have a fulfilling career and give back anyway I can. I am looking for someone who can enjoy life with me.

Mainly I am looking for someone who is kind and caring, that wants to do fun stuff like hiking, biking, traveling, is family oriented but also knows how to have fun. If you fall under this and are not on crazy stalker material you can send me a message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meganeli33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps