CaliGirlCris: No Games Serious Only
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Hemet, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
CaliGirlCris is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Caregiver


dating
Waiting in car






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Cris
First off I'm a single mom to 3 adult men. 2nd I am not into games, or young kids I'm a grown woman. So if that's what your all about move along. I like movies, music and anything to do with the water. I do like tall men, so if your shorter than me it's not gonna happen. I have VERY little drama in my life and would like to keep it that way. Anything else you would like to know message me.  I love tattoos, I have 19 myself. If you have actually gotten this far and you message me and I don't respond I'm not being a ****, it just means I see something in your profile and I don't think we would be a match. And DON'T send me just a MEET me. I don't do it so if you do you won't hear from me. So if your interested send me a message. I also just found out I'm gonna be a grandma for the first time in March.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple so we could get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliGirlCris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.