Cricket.37: Loving, Caring, Honest, Passionate Man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toowoomba, Queensland
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Aries
Cricket.37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tricia
I'm a single mum of three. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them.

Im a very loving, caring, honest and passionate woman.

When I'm in a relationship I take care of my man. He is shown love, honesty, passion and everything that goes with a relationship.

I play netball and tennis. I enjoy walking and keeping fit.

I like all sorts of music (except heavy metal and rap).

I would love to give my kids the best future that they can have and not have to worry about anything.

Im very much a family person and my friends are everything to me.

Im not into games or one night stand so move on if that is what you are after.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet up for coffe or lunch. If all goes well then on our second date we could go out for dinner and then go for a walk along the beach.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps