do-you-know-me: Do you know me?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dayville, Connecticut
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
do-you-know-me is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Interior Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a great person, I am easy going and I get along with everyone I meet... Rock music is my favorite 80's 90's and now. I am crazy in a fun way. I speak my mind but I am very conciderate of others. Family is VERY importain to me. I am an independant woman and I like the woman I have become. I do not need a man in my life but I would like one. I support myself and care for myself. I was in a bad accident 11/8/2009, It changed my life. I was on the back of a moter cycle and we were rearended. I broke my right shoulder, right leg and my pelvis in 11 places. I walk but not well. I use a walker or a wheel chair. I am comfortable talking about my life and I will answer any questions you may want to ask me.

I am looking for a friend, someone to share intamate conversations with, a hand to hold, and someday someone to share my heart with. I am not into F.W.B. there are some things you only share with someone you have feelings for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice, quiet, comfortable place to talk and get to know each other.
Let's be friends...

Get the POF Mobile Apps