IdealUserName: I'm not 50something, just 49.95 plus S&H
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
IdealUserName is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

On a hike out of Cave Creek

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Mike.
Thank you for exploring my profile. After you have lived over 50 years, you learn life is funny, sometimes hilarious and at times can be bizarre. I’ve learned a sense of humor keeps things in perspective; it preserves my sanity, and frequently entertains my friends!

I have a variety of interests, I occupy my off -time mostly doing typical guy stuff; projects around the house or sports activities that include, playing golf, biking or hiking. When I'm not engaged in those, I can be found being creative in the kitchen. I love to cook, entertain friends, barbeques and wine tasting.

I enjoy a good fast moving book, going out to a play, concerts, museums, dinner theater, comedy clubs or the big screen. My musical tastes range from Acoustic Alchemy to Zeppelin.

I'm a big time, incurable romantic who enjoys life and is looking to meet that special person to share it with. I'm stable emotionally, and financially, am successful in my career and totally enjoy my job. My work is demanding, I love it, but I strongly believe in balance in all aspects of work / life.

I feel I’m a good communicator/listener, and always looking to learn something new. My family is very important however I'm an empty nester, my two sons are grown and on their own. I have no baggage, just a small day pack ;-)

I feel the essance of one's life is something you create day after day with your own actions and thoughts. Life is made up of choices. Decision making is critical as each choice has both consequences and benefits! Each day is a fresh start with options just waiting to be explored, so what are you waiting for?

If what I've described about myself and my "about me" sounds like your interests and what you're looking for, go for it, start exploring!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple and easy, maybe meet for coffee or a drink or lunch to chat and see if there is a connection. The first date should give you the opportunity to get to know enough about the other person to let you know if you'd look forward to meeting again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IdealUserName you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps