Mariarobinson123: We can say we met at the library;) lol
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Southern pines, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Mariarobinson123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

changed hair color;)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Fun Lovin' Free spirited- Funny chick looking to chat & have fun on this POF to this & was persuaded by a friend to join.... We will see how it goes! Let's see- it keeps saying my description is too short & I have no idea what to write... I feel as if I already took an exam by the 100 questions- geez! I like all types of music- classic rock, r&b, pop, rock, alternative, blues, country, dance, & raggae. It depends on my mood & what I'm doing. I work a lot and luv what I do. It says on here I'm a Virgo but am on cusp of virgo/libra- I am definitely more of a libra!!! I've been told I'm smart, successful, loyal, & fun to be around! I enjoy going out & having a good time but can appreciate hangin at home & relaxing too:) I'm perfectly content being alone & am def not the clingy or jealous type! No time for that! I'm comfortable in my own skin, my life,& my career. I'm very blessed & appreciate all life's gifts expecially my family & friends- & I have lots of both:) also my 2 furry kids are awesome & I spend a lot of time with them- I'm def an animal lover & don't trust people that aren't! No joke! :) I believe life is way too short & should be lived to the fullest!!! I'm a very honest person so if u have any questions- just ask:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh idk- I thought this section was my first date ever & have been tryin to remember- lol- guess it wasnt that great if I can't- after reading others I get it now- I've never used a dating site before so it still makes me nervous about meeting up with total strangers- we will have to wait til I get my concealed weapon permit- then a gun then maybe coffee??? I luv coffee & that way if u suck we don't have to waste too much time- sound good? Lol! I've wasted many years on fixer uppers & saving people & now that I'm in my mid thirties- I've learned to just take care of myself & everything will work out! I'm really not into alcoholics or drug addicts so please don't bother if ure into that stuff. I do like to party but everything in moderation! I'm a libra so am big on balance in my life, relationships, & my career... they have all been outta whack before & Id like to believe I'm finially figuring it out... Sooo as far as a date- lets get thru coffee first- haha!