MiamiSunSam: Fl Native looking for a fresh ray of Sun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pompano beach, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
MiamiSunSam is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Strategic Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was born and raised in Miami and love the South Florida lifestyle! I enjoy sand between my toes and having palm trees in my view! I have family near by, which i enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephew. I enjoy cooking and entertaining family and friends. A poolside backyard BBQ is always fun! I also enjoy gardening. I don't mind a project around the house, I know my way around Home Depot!
I travel for work, so my time at home is always valuable!

I enjoy country western line dancing, and working out at the gym 5-6 days a week. I also enjoy collecting antiques.
I enjoy lunch, dinner or a weekend in the keys! It is so great for the soul!
I am looking for that forever friend, passion for life and living, for fun and adventure! Here's to finding that one that will "get your shine on"!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MiamiSunSam you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps