Dyi: Keep up with me, lets take a dab
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
Dyi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Family business

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a huge seattle sports fan. Love going to the games and just cheering on our boys mariners, sounders, Seahawks, even the tbirds lol. Love cars and anything that has to do with them, especially audis :) My close friend plays for the SF giants so I travel a lot during spring training and during the year but Ill always have love for the mariners. Travel is always on my mind, a European vacation is something I've always wanted to do. I'm always up for something new and never one to not try it once. I'm really a happy person and I love sharing my happiness with the people closest to me. What makes me unique is that not only am I the guy that will hold your door open but I'm also the guy that will close it, I won't leave it open to lies or games I'm straight forward and just looking to experience something new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would take her to the pier by downtown seattle where we can go sailing. They have a giant racing sail boat that they charter up to 15 people around the sound for about two hours. The cool thing about the boat is you can bring whatever food and drink you want on so beforehand we could stop by pike place beforehand and grab some food and wine. A nice trip on the sound to talk about interest and share some laughs sounds like a good time to me.