julissat4: Gemini Gem
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
julissat4 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Ruby
Recently relocated from the east coast, new to conquering this new chapter of my life here in California. I Love having a good time, laughter is the best medicine. I love my family and friends. I love movies, I am very spontaneous and open minded. I am a masseuse, I also enjoy working with kids. I am very patient and pampering. Theres a lot more to me, just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a very adaptable person therefore it's my first day can be going out to dinner, or giving you a relaxing massage which I feel is a great way to break the ice. It can also just be having coffee. I am ok with dressing up, letting, my hair down or staying home in sweats and a pony tail. It isny where your at its who your with :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to julissat4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.