Uod19991: Trying Something New
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Uod19991 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a partner in crime who wants to leave a legacy in this life, ambitious, compassionate and enjoys life. I enjoy being active and down for any physical challenge -crossfit, tough mudder challenge, bikram yoga or running with my dog. I am a crazy college sports fan who also enjoys a good glass of wine and an intellectual conversation. So, meat-heads not apply...

Not from Texas but Northwest girl who enjoys spending time with my diverse set of friends. I want to live my life with with intention, be happy and have fun.

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My optimal first date would be conversation at a good wine bar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Uod19991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 41.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps