bbg_tami: just a girl... looking for her boy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lacey, Washington
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
bbg_tami is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Were to start and what to say... I love water, river, ocean, lakes, pools and bubble bathes. Coffee is a necessity in the morning. I like sitting on the deck breathing fresh air. I love the sky and all it holds, stars, moon, clouds and if we are lucky sunshine.

NO DRAMA... only on what my friends have dubbed Tami T.V. so it can be turned on and off as wished. I like all kinds of music but my favorite would have a bluesy funk to it.

I love Cooking, Camping, Walks on the waterfront or in the parks, Picnics, Shooting Pool, Darts, Bow, Bowling, 4x4, I am a Girl who likes to be a girl and look like one but am not afraid to play in Mud, Dirt or Grease. I will help you in the garage and I would want the same in return. I am looking for a partner to share our highs and lows (hopefully more highs but life is not perfect) and support each other in our hopes and dreams

I love to dance but haven't been in a long time I used to even two step and swing. This is not a requirement.

I have to admit I am very rarely without words... I have a story for almost every topic.

I am honest, lighthearted and believe in positive thinking... I love to laugh out loud and cry during movies...

The problem I have regarding meeting people and why I signed up to this is due to my work scheduled... I is rather unconventional.... I have 2 days off during the week and work afternoon until late evening. usually 11 pm... this dose not mean I can not request week-ends off... (IF MY SCHEDULE WONT FIT PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE)

I am not here for causal dating and don't want to wast my time with the on line chat, I want to talk to you to over the phone to see if we would want to meet... and if it doesn't work move on... be honest we are all adults!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner- Coffee - Drinks - Lunch - Picnic - the one thing I don't like for a date is the movies.... how do you get to know someone sitting for 2 house in the dark not talking.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbg_tami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.