Didi-I-am: Looking for my soul mate :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hollister, California
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Leo
Didi-I-am wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
I am an independent, honest and truthful woman looking for a partner to enjoy every minute with.

I did my part being a good mother raising two wonderful children and now ready to enjoy my own life with a partner I can call a friend and a soul mate. I believe in fidelity, honesty, integrity, respect no matter what the cost is. I believe that lying is a sign of weakness and fear. I am certainly not weak and have never or will ever fear anyone, but Allah.

I love to laugh, joke around and have fun ... I am a very confident woman with a strong personality, yet a heart full of love and affection waiting for the right person to shower him with. I enjoy cooking, gardening, walking on the beach, going out for a romantic dinner, travelling and would love to do more of it with my soul mate, once I find him. Now that my two wonderful all grown up children have their own lives, I am looking forward to enjoy mine with Mr. Right! Drop me a line, if you think you are the one!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for an independent, honest and truthful man who is a real gentleman with class, cares about others and is looking for a meaningful relationship based on respect while having fun and lots of laughter. Must be moderate, open minded and knows how to treat a "LADY".

I am a “MUSLIM” woman who cannot marry a NON-Muslim man. If you want to know more about me and about my faith, I will be more than happy to discuss it with you.

I know exactly what I want at this stage of my life and will not settle for anything less. I am a one man woman, who does NOT sleep around or have sex outside a marriage frame. I am seriously searching for an honest and loving life partner who would be dedicated to jointly creating a happy home.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Didi-I-am you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps