must-luv-life: There are so many beautiful reasons to be happy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
must-luv-life is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Me and my grandkids 9/3/17

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving gal who enjoys the simple things in life. I left my mate of 24 years, my family and friends, and everything I had ever known to move to CoS where I felt drawn to the mountains to start my life over. I have been here 3.5 years now and have never been happier. :-) I would love to find someone to share my life with to make it even better. :-) I am a whole person, not looking for a missing puzzle piece. Rather, I am looking for someone who will compliment my life, as I do theirs.

I love being active, especially hiking, socializing with my friends & family, and helping others. My 3 children are grown and I can't have anymore, but I am not adverse to dating someone with children. I am a happy, positive person who doesn't take life too seriously. Lets face it, none of us will get out alive. ;-)

I am hoping to meet a man who has similar values in life, who will take care of me as I take care of him. Someone who will be just as happy hiking 10 miles with me as he would laying in bed watching tv at night, or on a lazy day. If you think you'd like to apply for this position, let me know. I suggest looking at the criteria I am looking for below first, but.... if you want to skip that and message me anyway, go for it. Just keep in mind, I am a confident, self assured woman, who knows exactly what she wants, and has no intention of settling for less. :-)

What I am -
- happy, confident, secure
- sure of what I want in a mate, and out of life
- family oriented
- active (this means I spend at least 7 hours a week sweating from physical activity)
- social
- playful
- drug & STD free
- single (unattached)
- 100% female with original parts

What I want -
- all of the above with the exception of the last one
- a heterosexual man (100% man)
- a best friend, confidante, lover
- basically, a male version of me

Who I will reject -
- anyone who doesn't live in CoS
- women and or couples (no, I am NOT interested in experimenting)
- anyone carrying around their own basketball under their shirt, or an extra chin (this is a personality conflict for me)
- anyone whose picture(s) are more than 1 yr old
- anyone who is obsessed with politics, the news, or anything negative (this is also a personality conflict for me)
- Anyone who hates Trump, the military, the police, or America

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This used to say first date ideas, so that is what I have written. - Something fun, and casual. Maybe a hike, a game of darts, comedy, or... surprise me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to must-luv-life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.