Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 38
ZabbyGirl: Hey there!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lodi, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ZabbyGirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Victoria
Hey there!

I'm Victoria, a 32 year-old music teacher. I came here to meet people who hopefully share my interests and love for God. My Christian journey is relatively new, but my heart is full of His love as I work my way through the Word.

Though work takes up most of my day, I love going on adventures (just did a road trip this summer across the country), exploring new places and new experiences. However, sometimes, there is often nothing more that I love doing than curling up in a chair with a good book or spending a few hours listening to the peaceful waves of the ocean. 

While I'm outgoing and engaging when I'm in front of a class, I tend to be a little more reserved (okay shy) when meeting new people, though the shyness disappears quickly when I get to know someone.

I'm looking to meet someone who will encourage me along my journey, who enjoys life and laughter, and dogs. Must love dogs. ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps