Age: 25
Loo_loo13: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
Loo_loo13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am currently a student at a University studying animation. My passion is art and film, and it is my goal to someday work as a professional animator in feature film. My friends and family are very important to me. I am happiest when I'm spending time goofing around with my closest friends. One of my favorite activities to do is curl up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and watch a movie. I love all forms of genres, but I am a huge horror fan. I also love to cook and bake, and I am very much into fashion. I like a wide range of music, I can listen to just about anything aside from country, rap, and smooth jazz. I really love to listen to various composers such as Phillip Glass and Danny Elfman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Loo_loo13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke