Melodyann72: Time to jump in the deep end.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Melodyann72 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty simple gal with very serious hobbies that keep me well entertained. I have a great social life full of friends and family that I treasure. Especially my niece and nephews! I am lucky to be gainfully employed at a steady job for many years now with the same company, and like to think I am a very artistic person as well. That's what my friends tell me anyway. I certainly love being artistic. One of my best attributes is that I am totally consistent. What you see is what you get :) No suprises and I like that attribute in others. Like anyone, I have my life's trials and tribulations but all in all I am happy. I am always glad to greet a new day and am grateful for it. By many peoples standards I seem to come across as old fashioned. I would beg to differ, I just respect myself enough to keep the bar relatively high. I hope you do too. I love 80's music (come on thats what I grew up on) live music, and going to movies. Bowling is high on the list and I also love to play softball. I want to travel, and would be more inclined to do so with a seasoned tour guide. Is that you? I suppose that anything else you will need to know about me we can share over coffee. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have one :

Get the POF Mobile Apps