Age: 36
Age: 32
Long Term
carrieh212: Breathe It All In, Love It All Out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coconut grove, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
carrieh212 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a fun, outgoing, person who likes to meet new people and try new things. I've lived in Miami for a year and a half and love living in South Florida! I love staying active by working out & generally anything that takes me outdoors. I'm a huge sports fan and especially love watching a good football game on Sunday Fundays! (I'm a Midwestern girl! Go Colts! I love Andrew Luck, but Peyton Manning will always be my #1 homeboy! I enjoy great wine, lively conversation, and a good sense of humor. I'm a spontaneous person that is up for anything. I am looking to date a fun, respectful, and confident guy. I'm not into games and just want to find a cool and fun guy to date that could possibly turn into something more. Just shoot me a message if you want to find out more.

... To find happiness, you have to follow your bliss....;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be fun to go to a sporting event, concert, or some kind of festival. The thing I love about Miami, is that there is always something to do. Grabbing drinks on Lincoln Road would be fun too. I'm pretty easy going and up for anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps