Tallone4me: Live, love, laugh... A lot!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Barkhamsted, Connecticut
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Tallone4me is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hard working, intelligent and attractive female seeking one good-hearted, sarcastic, fun/funny man. I'm not looking for pen pals or hookups. If that's what you are here for, please keep moving along.
I really like to cook. I've never heard a complaint yet. Grilling, baking, experimenting.. Love it. I enjoy working outside in my gardens, just being outdoors with my labs, warm, sunny days, time with family and friends, laughing.. A lot!!!, helping others, volunteering, not shoveling snow, concerts (local venue or big stage), nail appointments, mud volleyball, and helping with animal rescue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can figure it out...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tallone4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps