SDaniel85: Dinner and a movie?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison, Wisconsin
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
SDaniel85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Well about me....

I was living in Las Vegas, NV for the last 5 years and still I am looking for that one lady. I moved back to Madison, WI. I needed a break from the fast pace life style. I was in sales for the last 3 years and was doing every well. But again I needed a change. I am now in construction and I can say its an eye opener. Its hard work but I do like it, working with my hands is something I do in joy a lot. Things that I like to do in my free time, watch football, basketball, play pool and play poker.

The one thing that I am looking for in a lady...

Goals. You must have goals in life! You don't have to have all of them come true but must be working towards them everyday.

Well thats enough for now, I am open to chat on here or meet for a drink or dinner? If that is you and or you would like to know more just ask me I will respond....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where we can talk and get to know each other, dinner, drinks or just a walk down the street see where we end up?

You willing to take a chance? I AM

Mail Settings
To send a message to SDaniel85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps