caliny80: New Yorker in LA
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
caliny80 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see. I just moved out West a couple years ago. So far I love it here.

About me...I grew up in New York, am the youngest of 4 brothers, most would say fun and outgoing. I'm an investor by trade (basically I do the same thing as Richard Gere in Pretty Woman, but without the hookers). I don't really like watching sports, but love playing, training, etc. (so you will never compete with Monday night football). I love traveling and have been all over...but am nowhere close to done yet. I love the beach, hanging out with friends and family, eating out, etc.

What am I looking for...Although I'm quite picky, I've learned not to expect much. Ideally, I would love to find a high quality person, either as a new friend or, hopefully, something more. It'd be nice to meet somebody who is just as fun to go out with as she is to stay in and watch a movie with. Somebody who can keep me on my toes. Somebody with a great sense of humor. Somebody who can pull off cute and hot at the same time. Is that asking too much?