LivSpurlock: Looking for the right Christian guy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clearwater, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LivSpurlock is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
customer care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty down to earth kind of girl. My God, family, friends, and church mean everything to me. I am very involved in the music ministry at my church as well as the women, youth, senior and children ministries. I assist in directing the choir, sing in both the choir and praise team. I also take part in mission trips to Jamaica with my church.

I thoroughly enjoy almost every kind of music, but my favorites would have to be Christian, 80's, oldies, classic country, and today's hits. I like to have fun and be stupid silly :-)I live by the 3 L's Love. Live. Laugh.

I am often told that I am somewhat mature for my age. Though I am soon to be 23, most of my closest friends are much older than me. I'm not that much into partying or clubbing. I love just hanging out, sharing laughs, going to concerts, going to the movies, and going out to eat.

I recently received my AA degree and am currently trying to decide what I would like to get my bachelors in. I for sure want to do a service job where I am able to help others, possibilities include social work, counseling, teaching, church ministry and emergency management.

I haven't really made much time for relationships lately as I have been busy with school and work. I feel that its time to start thinking about relationships again. I am looking for a mature guy who is a Christian, and is interested in a real relationship. I don't do well with drama or games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out somewhere fun, where we could talk and get to know each other. I enjoy the park, beach, and marina.

Get the POF Mobile Apps