SariSpice: <i> picante </i>
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pacific grove, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
SariSpice is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Sari
I am ready to find a partner to spend time with, enjoying the things we both like--walking and hiking, soaking in hot springs, having adventures, traveling, listening to music, cooking, watching films, snuggling--being together. I am independent, accomplished, successful. I speak several languages and love to travel--especially to warm places. I have varied and eclectic tastes, I follow spiritual traditions from a couple of streams, and I am always open to learning new things--but I prefer to do all the things I enjoy with a partner. I am looking for someone I can adore and who will adore me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting might be for a walk in a beautiful place, going someplace where we can sit and talk, have something to drink. On other occasions, we can go out for a drink &/or meal--making sure it's not too loud to talk--I will want to find out all about you. Time together will become cozier and more intimate if our connection deepens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SariSpice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not be married