Jro-1: Just looking for a girl that enjoys adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Jro-1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Death Star engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Josh
I like to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life, and I am as different as they come. I guess I'll tell you a little about some things I enjoy. A few years ago I got the itch to learn snowboarding and it's now something that I enjoy and look forward to every winter. I'm also learning to play the guitar. I also like the usual stuff: fishing, camping, bow hunting, hiking, and shooting. And my faith in god is important to me and I would like to find a girl to share that with. So what am I looking for in a girl?

I'm looking for that girl that marches to the beat of her own drum, choosing her own path. Someone fun, unique and has the courage to believe and be herself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do something fun so we can talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jro-1 you MUST meet the following criteria: