knockyoursocksoff: living la vida loca
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Seguin, Texas
32 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
knockyoursocksoff is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Alexandra
Hi guys :) well I can't say I'm unhappy I just wish things were different this is going to be short and I'm going to speak the truth. I do not just want a fwb kinda guy or just a cuddy buddy I do no want or need a guy for his money I just want someone real and honest I want to trust you 100% no bs no games I'm to grown for games and I really do have goals in life that i will accomplish I'm with child as of now and I'm soooo happy I'll be the best mother I can I will show my child how to respect love and in life the keyword is to work hard in life and be who you want to be don't use or take advantage of people always help people out and especially the elders.... (May edit this later) bye peace and God bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want my first date to be one of them dates that I'm always going to remember, a very special date just full of suprises and smiles, and even just chill and talk gazing at the midnight sky all the stars :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps